Join Trend Micro Philippines & Secure Your Journey W/ US!

[UPDATE as of March 17, 2011]

Dear Friends, RECRUITMENT OPEN-HOUSE was extended until March 21, 22, 23. See ad below.

To all Job Seekers out there and still looking for a Job. Here’s your chance to secure your future as Trend Micro unleash its new tagline “Securing Your Journey to the Cloud”. Trend Micro Inc. is a leading computer security company which I am employed by the way will be having a OPEN-HOUSE, yes you read it right, one day of recruitment activity this coming MARCH 14 to 16, 2011 open to all Bachelor’s/College Degree in any  IT- or Computer-related courses.

Fresh graduates of Computer Science/Information Technology, Computer Engineering or equivalent are welcome to apply. If you want me to help you get employed you may walk with me as I help you secure your journey to the cloud at TrendLabs. Our Recruitment Office is located at 8th Floor Rockwell Business Center, Tower 2, Ortigas Ave., Pasig City, Philippines.

To those interested parties, please shoot me an email attaching your updated resume or curriculum vitae in Microsoft Word format at pm_mercado4@yahoo.com and I will personally forward it to our Human Resources. You may call or text me on my mobile phone at this number 0917.750.8411 for more details. You may also PM me at pm_mercado4 if you are using Yahoo Messenger. We can even be Facebook friends add me up will be much better let’s get acquainted now shall we.

Please remember to put my name Paolo Mercado for referral. You may add me as your referral if you want to that’s okay and at the end of the day you will be happy and I am more than happier for you. By the way, if ever March 16, 2011 was over as there is still 4 days when I published this blog entry you can always apply as walk-ins applicants on the address above during business hours on weekdays.

To know the history and background Trend Micro try consulting Google, just type in Trend Micro on the search field and you will find all related information about the company. If you learn this on the first hand this will serve as your plus factor during the interview because you know it already. Try to clicking About and you will see Trend Micro’s Mission and Vision. For job listings click Careers at Trend Micro.

Please come prepared and see on the event. Have a great day ahead!

TrendLabs Philippines
About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Events, Running Bloggers, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Join Trend Micro Philippines & Secure Your Journey W/ US!

  1. john tugare says:

    hehe tenxu kuya pao.. i passed the exam hehe.

    Like

  2. waaah! last day kahapon huhuhu

    post mo ulit dito kelan hiring

    kaso lang di ako IT grad eh

    pero magaling ako

    masipag at matyaga

    toinks

    PS. add na din kita maraming salamat!

    Like

    • silentpal says:

      Try mo apply sa min kahit naman tapos na OPEN HOUSE namin open pa rin ang hiring. Don’t forget to tell HR my name pag nag-apply ka Paolo Mercado is my real name. Thank you for adding my blog.

      Like

  3. silentpal says:

    Thank you for applying Mr. John Tugare II though you failed today it doesn’t mean your IT career ends here. Try your luck after six months and let me know when your ready. Goodluck to you sir.

    Like

  4. whattaqueso says:

    manlibre ka kalongkong pag may referrals ka ha? 🙂

    Like

  5. Pingback: Looking for a Job? Walk with me as I help you “Secure Your Journey …

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

