A simple thank you message on my birthday…

Hello Everyone!

Happy Birthday to Me mer-mer! haha!

Today, thank to Facebook, nobody has any excuse to forget or not say hi on the birthday of any friend or something like that for that reason, the when we celebrate our own birthday, it calls to our attention the amount of messages we receive and the least we can do is say thank for remember that special day and take time to send a nice birthday message to us.

For that reason if you want to express more than just a simple “thanks” to the friend who sent you a nice birthday message, then the followings answer saying thanks and something more will come in handy:

::  Thanks my dear friend, you are always nice at me and with sweet words. I send you my regards and thousands of kisses.

::  Friend of my life… thanks for your best wishes and everything. I spent a great time in my birthday, but I hope to see you over here really soon to celebrate again.

Yours Truly,

Paolomer

A.K.A. thesilentpal/kalongkong

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Running Bloggers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A simple thank you message on my birthday…

  1. khantonto says:

    belated happy bday 😀

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

