Place your bets Mavs versus Heat… Who will win?

Dallas Mavericks versus Miami Heat

It’s 3 down and one to go for Dallas Mavericks and its gonna be Dirk Nowitzki’s time for championship crown, will he and his team survive the battle for the NBA’s 2011 best-of-seven championship where Mavericks take the lead 3-2 against Miami. I may not be able to watch each championship series starting with Game 1 because my tv set was broken, I can see my colleagues, friends on Facebook cheering for their team, some are not happy because his team lost. No matter what happened, I would go cheer for Dirk because it’s Nowitzki’s time, I hope their campaign for championship crown be there success. I am a number fan of Boston Celtics and since they lost against Heat, then I want Dallas to win this championship. Place your bets now haha. Enjoy watching NBA Finals folks.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Basketball and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

