Happy 8th Year Anniversary Dear…

“Love is patient, love is kind.
It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.
It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.
Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.
It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
Love never fails..”
1 Cor. 13:4-8

We are now celebrating our 8th Years of pure love, unconditional love, puppy love or whatever you call it as long as it is love . We have ups and downs just like the others but our love stays strong and continue to grow everyday. We are happily married for 2 years now with 2 kids, Rhian Pauleen “Vanining” our first-born and we are expecting a new member of the family Paul Jacob as my wife still carries him to her womb. We find ways to celebrate this even though we are far from each other, me working at the Metro and she stays at home in the province. I greeted her today August 21, 2011 at exactly 12AM by calling and she left me with this question “What happens if we are still girlfriend and boyfriend, will you leave me?” I immediately replied to her that it will not happen because the first time I saw her I know that she is the one and we will grow old together. I am the type of person that don’t show too much affection but this time I try to write about it. I hope my wife will like this haha.

Happy 8th year anniversary my dear Andrea Lou. I love you so much!!!

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Running Bloggers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

