Join Multiply.com BlogCon 100 Slots Only. Free Entrance!!!

I received an invite coming from my Yahoo! Mail this coming September 18, 2011 at 10am in Secret Fresh Gallery, Ronac Art Center, Ortigas Ave. Greenhills San Juan there will be a bloggers conference from Multiply.com.

On the email, it said that Multiply.com like to meet the bloggers community and they want to invite to join in their panel talk about on how to set up your online store in Multiply.com
and take the advantage of the free service and zero transaction fee. This is a good start-up if you plan to have a business.

Meet Multiply.com and also their bloggers in a networking event and conference this Sunday!

FREE ENTRANCE

They can accommodate 100 blogger only, so RSVP now!

Register Here
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dHdrWDcwNUt5bGhQZWQxaFJaT3ZOb2c6MQ

Event will be on September 18, 2011
10am-2pm
Secret Fresh Gallery in Ronac Art Center
Ortigas Ave., Greenhills, San Juan.

Map going to Ronac Art Center
http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&oe=UTF8&msa=0&msid=213673834839228256211.00049c2eb46d4e4694f78

Thank you for inviting me Azrael Coladilla I wish I could join this event but I had parenting jobs at this time, if you could organize a blog conference in the near future I consider joining this time.

Azrael Coladilla’s Blogs:
www.azraelsmerryland.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/popazrael
www.gplus.to/azrael

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Contest and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

