Garfield Runner’s Cup 500m/1.5K/3K/5K

Garfield Runner’s Cup
November 12, 2011
Manila Ocean Park

EVENT DISTANCES

500m, 1.5k, 3k, 5k

REGISTRATION FEE

Kids up to 13 years old for 500m, 1.5k Odie’s Kid Race and other category P300

For Adults
3k garfield family run-350PHP
5k garfield power run-400PHP

includes Singlet, Race Bib, Discounts, Goodie Bag, ticket to Garfield Zone after the Race.

WHERE TO REGISTER

ROX, Bonifacio High Street (October 1-November 10)

Chris Sports Trinoma, Mall of Asia, Megamall, Festival Mall (September 20-November10)

CONTACT PERSONS

Phoebe Rotaquio 09175746323
GarfieldRun@yahoo.com

ORGANIZER

Garfield Run Active Team

If my schedule permits it I want to join this Running Event for family and kids wearing one of the head gears on the picture below:

Just like this! This will be awesome, isn’t a cool idea of me and I am sure kids will love it including adults haha!

Shall I campaign for this kiddie adventure?

Yeah, you bet I would. Garfield and Odie are one of the cartoon characters used during our 2011 Family day and Halloween Party I just wanted to pay tribute to the creative hands that created this.

Register now and see me in action! I’m still finding a race buddy on this event, friends let me know if your interested, okay, PM me at paolomer.corleone@gmail.com.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

