Happy 30th Birthday My Dear Andrea Lou!

Last November 8th, 2011 our First Born Rhian Pauleen a.k.a. “Vanining” celebrated her 3rd Birthday, then after 2 days it followed by your Father Andres’ Birthday on the 1oth of this month, and now it’s your 30th Birthday today  [11.21.2011]. Surprise!

You’re maybe half-year older than me again but it doesn’t mean I am not getting older. My wishes for you are the following: good health, positive attitude, patient, a good mother of 2 kids, loving wife, be beautiful and sexy. I love you so much and my greatest wish is to grow old with you just like we dreamed when we were starting as friends, remember?

Can wait to go home with you and sing a song entitled “How did you know?” by Chiqui Pineda our one and only Love/Theme Song, corny but you made me cry when you sang this to me when I was still courting you haha and I thought it was for your other suitor and I’m surprised that it was really for me thank you. My wife Andrea has a voice of an angel unlike me a terrible singer, haha but we are greatly bonded by dancing  during our college days take a look on the picture below hihi!

Related articles

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Events, Family, Parenting, Running Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 30th Birthday My Dear Andrea Lou!

  1. Heidi says:

    Happy birthday to your beautiful wife! You have a wonderful looking family!

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

