This Blog Has Been Selected as a Top 75 Athletic Site

Just recently I received a message telling me that my blog site has been selected as the Top 75 Athletic Site and I am wondering if this is legit or not. Whatever that is I would like to thank my readers, critics, followers, family and friends for visiting and reading my blogs I really appreciate it, that alone is my lifetime achievement and award. Keep on reading my posts! 🙂The next line is the exact unedited message  that I received 4 days after this post, it say’s “For the first time, Compressionstocking.co has spent weeks reading, analyzing, and creating a list of the Top 100 athletic sites on the internet. The sites were chosen based on content, advice, and overall reporting in the athletic blogosphere. If you have been directed to this page, then our team has studied your blog and we believe that you are of the best 100 of the thousands that we critiqued. On January 1st, 2012 we will choose the top sites and award $100 Amazon gift certificates as well as other prize.”

To enter, visit the contest site and place a badge on your site. On January 1st, we will announce the winners and reward the prizes. Good luck!

P.S. Blogger friends, I need your thinking cap about this and please let me know what you think by leaving a message on comment box below.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Events, Running, Running Bloggers, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

