Season’s Greetings To My Readers – #silentpal

Christmas Tree in front of Trend Micro Office RBC Tower 2 Building, Pasig City

Thanks to all of my readers, I call you “silenters” because you read, like and re-blog my blog posts.  Thanks to those who leave their comments. I do appreciate it very much and hope to hear from you in the future.

It’s been 10 months since I started to blog and I am hoping to keep on writing for you, keep you informed on every important event, happenings, offer some tips and tricks, keep you informed with new technology, tell stories about my adventures, travels and anything under the sun Mang Juan.

I intent to keep an open communication to anyone be it known to me or a complete stranger. I am willing to listen and give advice if needed, you can also consult me anything about Information Technology (Lets ask Mr. Google) let me share my experience, expertise and hope to learn from you too as well, learning is a two-way as they say. What can I say?

This would be my 129th posts and it’s my first Christmas being a blogger and hopefully not the last. Thanks to my fellow bloggers and mentors for commenting, support, reading my blogs and you know who you are.  To my Family, Friends and Trenders. 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

Merry Christmas to All and Happy Holidays!

P.S. Please visit my other blogs: http://silentpal.wordpress.com and thesilentpal.tumblr.com

Having said that, I am enjoying Holiday Season with my favorite song Young, Wild and Free by Snoop D O double G featuring Whiz Kalifa. Click video because to get started.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Arts, Events, Family, Running Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Season’s Greetings To My Readers – #silentpal

  1. Heidi says:

    Merrt Christmas to you and your family, and best wishes for the coming year!

    Like

  2. khanto says:

    Merry Christmas!

    Yep, pangalatok din me. Slight hahaha, nakaka-intindi ako ng salita pero hindi hard core.

    Like

  3. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

