Kalongkong On The Web Welcomes Year 2012 with a Bang!

New Year 2012 is on its way. I am here to post one and read what others have to say. May this new 2012 get better and better each passing day!!! Happy New Year!!!” – thesilentpal

TheSilentPal All Rights Reserved 2011

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Running Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kalongkong On The Web Welcomes Year 2012 with a Bang!

  1. Pingback: Season’s Greetings To My Readers – #silentpal | Kalongkong Bridge Web Eye

  2. Heidi says:

    Nice. Where was this?

    Like

    • silentpal says:

      Hi Heidi, first off Happy New Year to you and hope that you read all of my blogs this year haha.

      It was taken from our office in a 360 Camera angle. Did you like it?

      Like

  3. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

