A case study on Technical Analysis and How it Works?

Gemaakt met Wall Street Professional

Image via Wikipedia

A high school friend/classmate asked me to like something in Facebook so I did but when I’m about to like it I read it first because the title is a little bit catchy. What comes to your mind if you hear or read Technical Analysis and How it works if your an average person and no knowledge about stock market?

If you’re an IT, an engineer or a scientist we are talking about technical terminologies here but in this case this is something different and somewhat new to me so I read along and get interested also. In short, I want answers as well , so, without much further ado I want to share Ms. Bernadine dela Cruz’s Facebook Note below, a San Beda Student of BSBA Financial Management.

Photo courtesy of Google

She started saying, “I was introduced to Stock Trading when I was a first year college student. Up until now, I seem not to know all the things about the stock market but as I study more about the stock market I was also introduced to more complicated technicalities in the equities market.”

Click here to read her complete Notes and please don’t forget to like it and share your thoughts about it by leaving what you think on the comments box on her Facebook Notes to help. Thank you very much!

You can also leave your reaction on the comments box below and I will relay it to Ms. Bernadine. This is me the silentpal saying “Gong Xi Fa Cai”. Happy Year of the Dragon to all of you and “Mabuhay” – Long Live!

Related articles

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Running Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

