The World’s Biggest Adventure is in the Philippines – The Amazing Race 2012

I want to join this amazing race but my schedule at work won’t allow me so instead I re-posted it to you my dear friend, followers, readers and fellow bloggers so that when you’re in I will be your number ONE fan / supporter on TV haha. Join Now!

You have 3 ways to join:

Online

Mail-In

Simply download the application forms, fill them out and bring your recorded audition videos to this address:

21st floor Marajo Tower 26th
cor 4th sts Bonifacio Global City
Taguig

– OR –

TV5 Entertainment Department
2nd Floor, Broadway Centrum,
Broadway Avenue, New Manila
Quezon City 1100

Videos are to be no longer than 3 mins and in DVD, AVI, MOV, MP4 format

On-Ground

Venue: SM MoA Concert Grounds, during the 100 years of Coca-Cola event

Date: March 23, 2012

Time: 1PM – 6PM

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Events, Running, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The World’s Biggest Adventure is in the Philippines – The Amazing Race 2012

  1. Geny Arashi says:

    wow gusto ko to kaso feeling ko isa ako sa unang matatanggal..ang arte ko kasi eh hahaha Xd

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

