MakeitCount campaign ad created for Nike+ Fuelband

Casey Neistat travel the world in 10 days, why can’t I? If someone will sponsor or paid me to do the same, it will be a pleasure. It’s my dream travel around the world as well, you be I am. Watch Casey Neistat’ short film as the film maker created an amazing video commercial documenting his travels and at the same time doing his video project for Nike’s #makeitcount campaign with an undisclosed budget from Nike.

I also learned that Nike+ Fuelband are sold out in the United States. That’s so cool!

Casey Neistat, filmmaker and awesome liver of life, set off on a worldwide trek that blazed through New York, Paris, Rome, Johannesburg, Egypt, Thailand, Japan and more in just 10 days together with his friend Max.

Like Casey Neistat https://www.facebook.com/cneistat
Max, his friend in the movie, is a talented filmmaker, he edited this movie. check him out also at http://www.maxjoseph.com
About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Movie | Films | TV Series, Running, Running Bloggers, Sports, Technology, Travel & Leisure and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

