I’m a silent die-hard Celtic fan from the Philippines

Cover page from Boston Celtics Facebook Page which I used too to show my support to them this playoffs.

It’s NBA Playoffs time and I wanted to show my support to Boston Celtics. I’m a silent die-hard fan of Celtics and this is the first time that I will tell the world about it haha. Great job Celtics in winning game 4, go and win that game 5 for me please :-D. I’m looking forward to watch the rest of the playoffs, then cheer for you in the semis and go to the finals. We can do it! Yeah! Definitely! I believe in the power Green. Go Green rules!  Haha!

While browsing Celtics Facebook Page I found this pregame routine of Ray Allen created by their team photographer. Ray Allen is my favorite 3 point shooter of all time and watching him alone I got some tips and proper shooting angle and release and because of that I got great improvement on my jumper and I became a better shooter. See the short film below entitled “The Routine” by Boston Celtics team photographer Brian Babineau. Enjoy and learn from it. Haha! 🙂

I can now shoot mid-range and I wanted be more confident in nailing basket downtown so by practice I can do this, thank you Ray Allen, Paul Pierce and to the rest of Celtics ball club at the age of 30 I still enjoy playing basketball.

Please like Boston Celtics’ Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/bostonceltics and follow them via Twitter: @BostonCeltics you can also visit websites below: www.celtics.com www.youtube.com/bostonceltics and buy jerseys and Celtics apparel online at http://www.celticsstore.com/
Photo Credits: Grabbed from Boston Celtics Facebook Page and video credits: Brian Babineau

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Basketball, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

