Hyundai Run for a Cause 2012 RACE RESULTS and PHOTOS are Now Available!

Finally, race results can now be viewed at www.strider.ph/events then select Hyundai Run for a Cause or click here or click on the photo below:

Runner’s photos are now also available for download and it is made possible by Active Moments click HERE to register first before you can get your photo. Once registered, you can now start searching for your photos and your friends. Remember you have to know your Bib Number for you to find your picture in case yours is unsearchable chances are you have to go to 17 photo albums one by one haha. I did that too don’t worry, you are not alone. I took the liberty in saving a  copy of my running buddies for easy sharing. It’s for free so dig it.

To my running buddies who run the cause, click here I uploaded it via Facebook Album. I’m sorry to those don’t have their photo uploaded try to search yours use the links above. If you see mine please share it with me thanks.

Below are my Active Moments running in action pictures during the race:

Wave G Gun Start

This kid is trying to race me. You won’t prevail kid. Lols!

Estimated 200 meters to finish

Thanks Sir Jeff Lo for taking a picture this close.

Kalongkong Hiker would like to thank the following: Hyundai Philippines (HARI) for this Free Fun Run and hope that you will do it again next year (2013), Strider.PH for race results, Active Moments for photos and to the photographers who uploaded the pictures.

To my running buddy Josh “The Swoosh Runner” for registering to this free run and Sir Jeff Lo of Pinoy Fitness for taking most of my pictures haha. Until the next free run. haha!

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Events, Health, Photography, Running, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

