Happy Mother’s Day Mommy Jessie!

To my ever Loving, super Caring, Super Woman, a Great Provider that raised great 5 kids that includes me. 🙂 She did everything under her watch to have all of us finish college not only that my mom is so amazing in making sure that we eat 3 times a day in spite of her salary as a school registrar and a part-time college instructor at Our Lady of Manaoag College formerly Holy Rosary Academy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I really appreciate and very thankful to all what you did to all of us your children and I know you are not waiting any in return but let be your grand kids your greatest reward that you can get from me. Haha! 😀 I will make sure that what you did to us I will pay it forward to my kids Rhian Pauleen and Paul Jacob with the help of another great mom my one and only lovely wife Andrea Lou. I love you Mommy Jessie!

Mom and Dad with their grand kids

The Greatest Love of All are all came and still coming from our mom, mother, mommy, mama, mamita, nanay,  mamang and whatever you call them. Please greet them this day, treat them and let them feel your love. Once again, Happy Mother’s Day!

This is our family picture reunited after 5 years for the first time.

To my dear Andrea Lou,

She’s sweet isn’t it #LikeABoss. Lols

On this day, I declare it as your day off, nothing you will do but to take a rest, eat all day and be my princess. I will do the babysitting, cooking and everything that our kids needs. Like a Boss! I love you. Muwahugsss and kisses! 🙂

Love from,

Kalongkong Hiker, TheSilentPal or Simply Pao

Happy family 1 girl & 1 boy is enough. Young Mercado Generation.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Family, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Mother’s Day Mommy Jessie!

  1. Pingback: HAPPY MOMMY’S DAY to all the Beautiful Women w/ children today! | aEM | audioEMIT.com

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

