Share Your Inspiring Story & Win a K-Swiss Blade Max Stable!

Do you have an inspiring story and wanted to share it with others? Now it’s your chance, you may join a contest that I recently joined and let’s all both hope that our story will be selected and might be the lucky winner of a running shoes.

Last May 15, 2012 I attended my first ever running clinic sponsored by Runner’s World Philippines and I get to know Monica Torres-Macalintal who conducted the training session at the Philsports Arena (Ultra), Pasig City. Oh, it’s my first time to enter in this arena and run in the oval or track and field whatever you call it. 🙂

I added Monica in my Facebook friends and then read more about her and I stumble upon her like page 3isgreaterthan1 and liked the page (if you’re a Facebook user you know what like means, right) then as I continue on reading I learned that they are giving away a pair of shoes and all you need to do is send a picture of yourself and tell them all about what inspires you to lead an active lifestyle!

It could be about an athlete you idolize, a personal experience that you went through, or something you saw on TV. Anything goes it said!

K-Swiss Blade Max Stable

They will post all entries on their website http://3isgreaterthan1.com and they will pick their favorite one. The person with the winning story will be awarded a pair of K-Swiss Blade Max Stable shoes! Deadline of entries will be on May 22, 2012

They are excited to hear from all of you! Please visit http://3isgreaterthan1.com for more details and send your entries now. You may also Like 3isgreaterthan1’s Facebook page below www.facebook.com/3isgreaterthan1. Share and like. LetzDoThiz! LOLS! 😀

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Events, Running, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

