Don’t wait for Inspiration, Be the Inspiration.

Finally, my entry to 3isgreaterthan1.com‘s Share Your Inspiring Story & Win a K-Swiss Blade Max Stable contest is out together with other entries and it’s very inspiring day today because I super-duper mega over like the title they put to it. The title of this blog is the title they gave for my entry.

Salomon X-Trail Pilipinas 2012

I didn’t put a title on my entry when I sent it because I am in a hurry to meet the May 22 deadline. I just write what inspires me to become active in about 44 minutes then hit the send button without making any revisions. Then the next day, I received a confirmation email from the author informing me to wait for updates. I am really excited to share about it and already shared it to my running buddies and friends.

My story start with something like this “What inspires me to lead an active lifestyle are my 2 kids and my wife. Seeing them grow as hyper-active as they can be motivated me to be more active and to have an energy that never deplete so that I can play with them or be with them anytime, anywhere whether before or after my work at the office.

Read my complete story on this link: Don’t wait for Inspiration, Be The Inspiration

The authors of 3isgreaterthan1.com has many inspiring stories already and I believe they are really the best and élite tri-athlete that we have today. I am not really sure why they call themselves as 3 is greater than 1, is it because they are 3 girls who share the same passion or they are doing 3 race disciplines and these are swim, bike and run.

That’s what I am about to know by reading their earlier blog posts. See the three of them below and to know more about Kim, LC and Monica you may visit 3isgreaterthan1.com or like their Facebook Page and follow their Twitter account @3isgreaterthan1. I already meet Monica last May 15 of this year when I attended my first ever running clinic in my life. 😀

Thanks 3isgreaterthan1.com for publishing my entry. Please read and share to inspire!

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Events, Health, Running, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t wait for Inspiration, Be the Inspiration.

  1. Pingback: “Couldn’t Be Prouder Of My Team!” Matt Sileno Says « The Intuitive Group, Inc. on Personal Growth & Leadership

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

