Motivation of the Day: There are No Excuses.

What can you say about this?

MannyPacmanPacquiao is still the World Champion for me and to those who believe in him even though he lost last June 10, 2012 fight against Timothy Bradley of USA.

Mabuhay Ka Ninong Manny ikaw lang ang nag-iisang Pambansang Kamao”

THERE ARE NO EXCUSES.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Events, Health, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.