It look nice but sadly I didn’t joined any of Run United trilogy this year. I’ll think if I will run for Run United Philippine Marathon haha 😀 Reg fee is costly. 😦 If not, I’ll cheer and be support team to my running friends! Go Josh “The Swoosh Runner”.

Kulit on the Run

SAVE THE DATE – October 28, 2012 for the RUN UNITED PHILIPPINE MARATHON!

Here is the Run United Philippine Marathon 21km and 42km Finisher’s Medal:

If a runner finishes the whole Run United Series – RunRio Trilogy 21km/21km/32km or 21km/21km/21km PLUS the Run United Philippine Marathon 21km or 42km, this is the medal puzzle that he/she can form:

REGISTRATION FOR THIS RACE OPENS SOON!

View original post

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

