Pimco’s New Look & Link To My Blog’s Leg 1 Race Review

This is the new look and feel of Pimco Sporting Events site for PTRA Members and non-member and I was like browsing on the site and my heart beat pounds very past when I see a link of the all the reviews of Pimco Race Events that included mine.

Yes, that’s correct my write-up about Nature‘s Trail Leg 1 was linked on www.pimcosportsevents.com‘s home page and below it you will see Review of the Past Pimco Race Events corners where yours truly write-up is included. My leg 2 write-up is still pending as I am still busy with some commitments but it will published soon.

See the picture below where you can see my link (i.e. Kalongkong Hiker).

Click on the picture to read my first blog review on Nature’s Trail Discovery Run Leg 1

Thank you very much Pimco Sporting Events and PTRA (Philippine Trail Running Association) not only you certified me as a trail runner but you also link to my blog site.

I can’t wait to finish the last leg and join future trail races. Keep up the good work! See you!

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Environment, Events, Health, Mountaineering, Running, Running Bloggers, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pimco’s New Look & Link To My Blog’s Leg 1 Race Review

  1. tiny.cc says:

    Excellent site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours these
    days. I honestly appreciate people like you!

    Take care!!

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

    Like

  2. Maricruz says:

    Simply wish to say your post is as well done. The clearness in your article is just cool and i could assume you’re
    an expert in this area of study. With only your permission let me to use your RSS
    feed to keep up to date with forthcoming posts.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

  3. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another
    platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

    • I’m not sure about that because I haven’t tried it. Sorry I can’t help you at this time. Thank you for dropping by at the blog site appreciate it that much! Good luck and more power to your blog Cliquez.

      Like

  4. Pingback: Race Report: Nature’s Trail Discovery Run Final Leg 2012 | Kalongkong Hiker

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

