Kalongkong Hiker 2nd Year Blog Anniversary! Yippee!

2 Year Blog AnniversaryTime flies when you are having so much fun. I can’t imagine that I’ve been blogging for 2 years already and almost forgot that yesterday is my 2nd year anniversary in writing my adventures about hiking, running, travels, multi-sports and anything that inspires others and sharing my experience. I am telling you, though I’m slight hiatus right now because there is so much going on in my life right now but I will be back soon and right new and exciting articles and to add to that my dream of going to Tri it nearly a reality I just completed setting up my commuter bike or some call it a hybrid bike (MTB frame with Road Bike components, mine I am using Shimano Tiagra for my drive train) and this is one of a hell addition to what I am getting addicted to. I barely write blogs, already because of this and I am assuring you my dear readers that I will be back soon and hope my next work schedule permits me already.

Kalongkong Biker 2nd Year AnniversaryTo all my readers, followers, fellow bloggers, and to those I am following. Thank you so much, without you this blog is not possible and I will continue to write and inspire you guys. Just like I said, Keep on Running and No Helmet, No Ride! Share the Road and be Safe!

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Environment, Events, Health, Mountaineering, Outreach, Running, Running Bloggers, Sports, Travel & Leisure and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kalongkong Hiker 2nd Year Blog Anniversary! Yippee!

  1. riclopez123 says:

    Happy 2nd blog anniversary

    Like

  2. riclopez123 says:

    i really love your old manaoag photos. could post your captions to the other photos?

    Like

  3. Laura says:

    Happy blogiversary!!! 🙂

    Like

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

