Missing Person: Victor Joel Ayson Last Scene in Mt. Maculot

I am not friends with Victor Joel Ayson but I wanted to help so I am re-posting this picture of him. I didn’t watch the local news I just saw my brothers status message that a mountaineer is been missing 3 days in Mt. Maculot and I thought Mt. Maculot is not that really hard to climb and you will not be easily lost.

This could be a mystery but All my prayers to the missing mountaineers and hope they are safe and alive. So please include Victor Joel Ayson in your prayers, re-post and share this. I will try to get photos of the 2 missing persons and update this blog.

Victor Joel Ayson - MISSING

He has been missing for the past 3 days. His last known whereabouts were either Cuenca Municipality or Lipa City in Batangas (before or after climbing Maculot, no one knows at this point). He went on a solo dayhike. If you know any local officials in these parts of Batangas, please let me know immediately.

PLEASE RE-POST…

 

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Environment, Mountaineering, Outreach and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Missing Person: Victor Joel Ayson Last Scene in Mt. Maculot

  1. Regin says:

    I heard in the news that his body was found dead already. So sad.

    Like

  2. Regin says:

    I saw in the news that his body is now found dead. How sad.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Once Upon A Time: The Layers Of Time | Daily Story For Children

  4. maysky says:

    3 missing persons?

    Like

  5. nix says:

    may ng search na rin po ba underwater?

    Like

  6. tootz says:

    I am hoping Victor will come home safe… God always the most powerful above all

    Like

  7. anne says:

    ang alam ko may hidden mystery din ang mt. makulot yung parang mapag lalaruan ka daw ng mga engkanto.. sana safe sya..

    Like

  8. common sense naman. says:

    do you really have to insert hyperlinks to wikipedia to define “status messages” and “missing persons”?

    Like

  9. sinag.araw21 says:

    my hubby is also a mountaineer .. just wanna help .. what if they consult to an albularyo .. wala nman po cguro mawawala? naligaw dn s mount maculot team ng hubby ko when they climb last yr. ung mga di nten nkikita pwedeng kinuha sya ..

    Like

  10. Pingback: Search for Missing Mountaineer in Mount Maculot | freeclimbers

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

