17th AVC Senior Women’s Pool B Team Roster

17th Asian Senior Women's Volleyball Championship - Pool B Team RostersPhoto c/o: spikersleauge.ph

This is the 17th Asian Senior Women’s Volleyball Championship – POOL B Team Rosters.

Team China:

Hui RouqiWang Yimei
Yin Na
Zhu Ting
Xu Yunli
Yang Junjing
Ma Yunwen
Zhang Lei
Zeng Chunlei
Wang Na
Zhang Xian

Team Philippines:

Angeli Tabaquero
Aiza Maizo-PontillasAngelique Dionela
Royse Tubino
Relea Saet
Wenneth Eulalio
Danika Gendrauli
Analyn Benito
Paulina Soriano
Michelle Datuin
Jennifer Macatuno
Lizlee Gata-Pantone

Team Iran:

Farank Babolian
Shabnam Aikhani
Elham Fallah
Mina Roosta
Pooran Zare
Nillofar Rashidi
Mahsa Saberi
Mahsa Kadkhoda
Mahtab Rahmani
Maedeh Chamlanian

Team India:

Khedkar Priyanka
Mannaparambil Alphonsa
Sreesailam Rekha
Ghosh Anusri
Vengadan Soumya
Raju Tiji
Antony Terin
Nittoor Sruthi Mol
Abraham Mini MolJoseph Nishya
Kacheri Babitha

Don’t forget to pray for #PowerPinays game tomorrow against India. Good luck!

Follow Team Cagayan on FB: Cagayan Valley Lady Risings Suns
Follow Team Cagayan on Twitter@LadyRisingSuns
Follow Team Cagayan on Instagram@LadyRisingSuns

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Events, Sports, Volleyball and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s