King James is Coming Home♪ He’s back where he belongs ♫

I knew it, sooner or later Lebron James will come back to Akron, Ohio. Now that he said he will coming back, even I haven’t played nor heard this song for a little while but it keeps playing on my head already as soon as news and confirmation from the King James himself that he is coming home. Oh yeah! He really is back to where he belongs ♪ and he felt so strong hey ♫ He feels like there is nothing that he can try, yeah ♫. Sing with me! Hahaha!

Lebron James is coming home.Photo grabbed from Street Up Basketball Facebook Page

Here we go sing along with me, the title of the song is of course “I’m Coming Home” by P.Diddy featuring Skylar Grey from the Album Dirty Money. I’m happy for James because he is back in Clevelandia! :p

And oh, Heat Fans be like…

10355799_893372724012781_6143681320414874496_nPhoto Grabbed from FB Forums shared by friends.

I’m just saying… Not bashing lol.

For me, where Ray Allen is that’s my NBA Team. Got it! Right! Hehehe! 😀

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Basketball, Sports and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

