Biking: Watch this Toddlers Explore Mountain Bike Trails

Kalongkong Kids (1)    Me and my first born when we hit the trails after school. A reward for her and me as a father.

I am pretty much sure soon my son and my daughter wanted to have their own bikes and pretty soon enough if I will have them watch this video clip that I am about to feature on this next blog article.

On this video, they shows that even toddlers ages 2 to 3 years old can enjoy the mountain bike trails even on a balance bike. Watch this and be amused by this little cute future daredevils of trails or trial bikes, depending on what would they become or bike discipline.

Credits goes to:
© COMMENCAL 2014
Edited by Samuel Decout
Footage by Guillaume Grégnanin & Samuel Decout

For now, my daughter is happy with me sending her to school and fetch her after riding my bike and sometimes we hit the mountain trails but I sooner they will eventually ask for their own and I am more than happy to give them that.

Kalongkong Kids (2)We are now taming the trails with care. Vanining is all smiles.

About the picture above and the story behind it:
That’s my daughter enjoying the view from top when she requested to bring her up to the mountain trails when I told her that she will get a reward for me if she will get more than 4 stars and at that time after school she got a total of 8 stars. Brilliant, right? That’s my daughter, persistent and I honored her request so we did climb up the mountain that day without consulting her mom, hahaha  🙂

Kalongkong Kids (4)My son PJ always wanted to ride with me when I go out and go to market flee to buy for our lunch or dinner but having a balance bike or eventually a BMX bike will be another story but I do want him be like me a bike to anywhere guy.

Kalongkong Kids (5)Kalongkong Kids (10]PJ enjoys playing this mini bike replica of a BMX bike, I can’t wait until he actually learns how to ride one.
Source:
http://www.cyclingweekly.co.uk/news/latest-news/toddlers-mountain-bike-trails-prove-bikes-brilliant
About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
Gallery | This entry was posted in Cycling | Biking, Environment, Mountaineering, Running, Travel & Leisure. Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

