Hiking: Anatomy of a Backpacker

Photo courtesy: Google

I suddenly missed doing this and it’s been almost a year that I haven’t hike or summit a mountain peak though I’m into trail running but the great outdoor adventure of backpacking is still the best or for me greatest luxury that any outdoors men would get in mountaineering, I’m sure hikers, climbers and mountaineers alike will Agree. (100% haha) 🙂

Calling Team L.O.S.T (League of Summiteers and Trailblazers) let’s climb again shall we and let’s celebrate our upcoming 4th year anniversary. Next destination possibly Bagac, Bataan.

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Environment, Gadgets, Mountaineering, Running, Tips & Tricks, Travel & Leisure and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.