Give it a TRI! The 1st RUDY PROJECT TRIATHLON 10/07/12

Wanted to try Triathlon like me? Well, this is your chance, if I could buy my bike or at least loan a bike from a friend for his event I definitely join but I’m afraid still because I have to improve on my swim technique first haha. Yes, that’s correct, it’s one of my goal too, to try 3 disciplines and engage in multisports and push my self to the limits.

Oh yeah, this is great opportunity for tri-newbies and at the same time exciting and fun for tri-addicts. This 1st Triathlon Rudy Project Challenge will take place at the newly opened Republic Wakepark in Nuvali, Sta. Rosa, Laguna on October 7, 2012.

Distance: 900m swim, 30km bike, 8km run

Registration Fee: Php 3,000.00

(Inclusive of race packet, lunch, timing chip, Rudy Project finisher shirt)

Registration Centers:

– Rudy Project Stores
– 3/L Gateway Mall
– 3/F The Podium
– 2/F Glorietta 3
– G/F Alabang Town Center
– Level 2 Trinoma
– 3/F V-Mall

Deadline of Registration: September 25, 2012

Event Organizers: TriMac Coaching and Adrenaline Multisport Group

For More Information:
Email: marge@rudyproject.com.ph
Email: adrenalinemultisport@gmail.com

Official Website: rudyproject.com.ph

Wait there’s more:
ALL FINISHERS Get A Pair Of Limited Edition RUDY PROJECT SHADES!!!

 

 

 

About Kalongkong Hiker

I am Paolo Mercado for 20 years I've been riding a bike, walking a lot and running a lot. I am Kalongkong Hiker, a trail runner, mountaineer and a biker that can also write a blog of my travels, adventures and places that I visited through walking, running and biking. I write to encourage others to stay healthy and fit. #KeepOnRunning #ShareTheRoad #KalongkongHiker
This entry was posted in Contest, Events, Health, Running, Running Bloggers, Sports, Swimming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let us know what you think. Leave a comment.

